Professor Greg Marsden

Professor of Transport Governance at the Institute for Transport Studies, University of Leeds

Professor Kevin Anderson

Professor of Energy and Climate Change at the University of Manchester and holds the Zennström Professorship at Uppsala University

Karl Whittle

Professor Karl Whittle

Professor of Nuclear Engineering, Energy Lead for the University of Liverpool

Dr Sara Walker

Director of Infrastructure research for Engineering at Newcastle University

Dr Danielle Densley Tingley

Lecturer in Architectural Engineering at the University of Sheffield, Director of the Urban Flows Observatory

Dr Hongjian Sun

Reader in Smart Grid at Durham University and leads Durham Smart Grid Laboratory

Professor Monika Büscher

Professor of Sociology at Lancaster University, Director of the Centre for Mobilities Research

Dr Samarthia Thankappan

Member of the Staff Race Equality Forum at the University of York

Nicola Spurling

Dr Nicola Spurling

Lecturer in The Theory and Methods of Social Futures, Lancaster University

Delia Dimitriu

Dr Delia Dimitriu

Strategic Development Director (R&D Programme) at Connected Places Catapult

Shona McCulloch

Shona McCulloch

DecarboN8 Research Network Coordinator, University of Leeds

Tina Shield

DecarboN8 Administration Assistant, University of Leeds